Committee

President

  Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Britta Engelhardt
  Theodor Kocher Institut

  Freiestrasse 1
  CH-3012 Bern 
  Tel.: +41 31 631 41 41
  Fax: +41 31 631 37 99
  bengel@tki.unibe.ch
  www.tki.unibe.ch 

                    

Treasurer

  Michael Detmar, M.D.
  Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, ETH Zürich

  Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10, HCI H303
  CH-8093 Zürich
  Tel.: +41 44 633 73 61 (direct)
  Tel.: +41 44 633 73 62 (assistant)
  michael.detmar@pharma.ethz.ch
  www.pharma.ethz.ch 

                 
          

Secretary

  PD Dr. Ruth Lyck
  Thoedor Kocher Institut

  Freiestrasse 1
  CH-3012 Bern 
  Tel.: +41 31 631 4154
  Fax: +41 31 631 3799 
  ruth.lyck@tki.unibe.ch 
  www.tki.unibe.ch 

                                                 

Members

  Cornelia Halin Winter, PhD
  Professor of Pharmaceutical Immunology
  Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  ETH Zurich, HCI G490.2

  Vladimir-Prelog-Weg 4
  CH-8093 Zurich
  Tel.: +41 44 633 29 62
  Fax: +41 44 633 13 64 
  cornelia.halin@pharma.ethz.ch 
  www.pharmaceutical-immunology.ethz.ch 

                  

  Prof. Dr. Tatiana Petrova
  Assistant Professor, Head of Laboratory
  Department of Experimental Oncology
  Epalinges Biomedical Research Complex

  Ch. de Boveresses 155
  CH-1066 Epalinges
  Tel.: +41 21 692 58 28
  Fax: +41 21 692 58 72 
  tatiana.petrova@unil.ch
  www.unil.ch 

                             

 

  Prof. Dr. Markus Affolter
  Biozentrum
  University of Basel

  Klingekbergstrasse 50 / 70
  CH-4056 Basel
  Tel.: +41 61 207 20 72
  markus.affolter@unibas.ch 

                  

  Prof. Dr. Brenda Kwak
  Department of Pathology and Immunology
  University of Geneva Medical School

  Room F06.2764A - 6th floor
  1, rue Michel-Servet
  CH-1211 Geneva 4
  Tel.: +41 22 379 57 37
  Brenda.KwakChanson@unige.ch 

                  

Junior representative

  Dr. Amelie Sabine
  Department of Fundamental Oncology
  Vascular and Tumor Biology lab
  University of Lausanne

  Chemin des Boveresses 155
  CH-1066 Epalinges
  Tel.: +41 21 314 29 32
  Amelie.Sabine@unil.ch